Franklin County Cattlemen’s Association, sponsor of CAIP cost-share (Phase I)

Link to State Association:

$25 membership dues ($5 county, 20 for state membership) October through October. Make payable to FCCA, drop off at Extension Office OR payable to KCA and mail to KCA, 176 Pasadena Drive, Lexington, KY 40503

Benefits: Quarterly educational membership meetings, bulk purchases (minerals, gates, vaccines, etc), Monthly Cow Country News, Annual Conference, Cattlemen’s Trip throughout the US, Annual members meeting in October

FCCA Board of Directors

Lona Brewer, President

Ricky Cornish

Doyle Devers

Stephen Hockensmith

Diana Hogan

Jim Morse, Treasurer

John Mucci

Roger Perkins

Kerry Redding

Jerry D. Samples

Patrick Stone, Vice-President

Susan Wise